friends, lovers & chocolate

because old movies are the best movies … CRY-BABY

Posted in iHeart, movies, my golden song collection by Adriana on February 11, 2010

Codite la ochi, buze rosii, esarfe … pin-up! PERFECT MOVIE

Memorable quotes:

Allison: [to herself] I’m so tired of being good.

Wade “Cry-Baby” Walker: Allison, I’m sorry to get you locked up! But tonight, well, you were the coolest date I ever had!

Allison: But Cry-Baby, who was that girl? Why didn’t you tell me you already had a lady friend?
Wade “Cry-Baby” Walker: That Lenora ain’t nothing to me! I swear on my daddy’s grave! I’m burning inside to touch you, baby!

Allison: What’s the matter, Cry-Baby?
Wade “Cry-Baby” Walker: Everything’s the matter!
Allison: It’s just the thunderstorm. Heat lightening. It’s sexy.
Wade “Cry-Baby” Walker: It’s not sexy! Electricity makes me insane!

Because nothing is best than a musical!!

Leave a Reply

