friends, lovers & chocolate

my past actions haunt me

Posted in songs, storytelling by Adriana on May 19, 2010

the person i was, the things i used to do, the mistakes and the mean things i said… they all haunt me now. i used to sneak around, to fool trust, to have secrets from the one i loved… i have my part of the blaim for all that happened and now i’m paying it in full. i can’t trust people and maybe the problem isn’t totally because of others, some of it is deep inside my brain. i think that everybody’s mean, that they all want to hurt me and dissapoint my expectations… all of this when i’m finally happy, when i changed the person i used to be… now… the joke’s on me

Leave a Reply

